Big Mind Facilitation Training

This listing is an acknowledgement of completion by these practitioners of the initial 18 days of training in the use of the Big Mind Process with Genpo Roshi, its founder and creator, and that they are committed to remain aligned with Roshi through continued training. Some of them have also studied extensively with him, engaged in years of Zen study as well as Big Mind Big Heart retreats, and continued to demonstrate a commitment to the ongoing evolution of the Big Mind Big Heart Process. For those interested in studying and learning more about themselves through the use of Big Mind, we recommend Roshi’s personal live teachings and the volumes of DVDs, which can be found under the Store tab on this website, as well as other teachings on this site. This listing of practitioners is not an endorsement or accreditation.  (Practitioners who have been accredited by Genpo Roshi as Certified Big Mind Facilitators are marked with an asterisk * below, and listed here.)  Big Mind, Inc., cannot make assurances that the qualifications or services of any individual would be suitable for the needs of a particular individual. Users of this directory understand and agree that Big Mind, Inc., is neither liable nor responsible for any actions of those using or choosing to list in this directory.

 

Zoe Adler  Salt Lake City, Utah Student since: 2013 zoeamosadler@gmail.com

Jan Biciste  Prague, Czech Republic Student since: 2011 jbiciste@yahoo.com

Graeme Bradshaw  Hong Kong, China Student since: 2010 graeme@imi.com.hk

Kamie Buddemeier *  Marshfield, Wisconsin Student since: 2006 kbudd44@gmail.com

Brian Byg  Dayton, Ohio Student since: 2010 blbyg2@gmail.com

Kat Calato  Loveland, Colorado  Student since: 2012katcalato@aol.com

Denis Criado *   Madrid, Spain Student since: 2009 denis.criado@gmail.com

Maria Lena Dabrowski   Vienna, Austria  Student since: 2012magdalena.d@chello.at

Mark Esterman *   Salt Lake City, Utah  Student since: 2003 mark@saltlakezengroup.org

Achim Feige  Vienna, Austria/Germany Student since: 2011 achim.feige@me.com

Marci Forand  Dusseldorf, Germany Student since: 1988 marciensei@aol.com

Blane Friest  New York City, New York Student since: 2010 blanefriest@me.com

Bruce Gardiner  Hillsdale, New York Student since: 2007 brucegardiner@yahoo.com

Paul Grace   Salt Lake City, Utah  Student since: 1999 pnt_grace@yahoo.com

Joe Hakim *  Boulder Creek, California Student since: 2008 jhakim9@gmail.com

Birgitte Gorm Hansen  Copenhagen, Denmark Studying since: 2013Info@dynamicyoga.dk

Fiona Hayes *Skibbereen, Cork, Ireland Studying since: 2014fiona@awakaen.com  

Santiago Jimenez  Bogota, Colombia Student since: 2010 santiagueri@hotmail.com

Charlotte Juul *  Copenhagen, Denmark Student since: 2008cjuul@me.com

Rein Kaales     Pocatello, Idaho     Student since: 1983    kaales@icloud.com

Asger Freltoft Knudsen     Copenhagen, Denmark     Student since: 2014     asger@zenmind.dk

Dan Landgré     Lund,  Sweden     Student since: 2004     dan@landgre.se

Heather Laurie  Denver, Colorado Student since: 2006 heather@heatherlaurietherapist.com

Herly Llerena  Lima, Peru Student since: 2014 vidalherlyllerena@gmail.com

Micheline Marcoux *  Montreal, Canada Student since: 2009 Mimicl1301@yahoo.ca

David Meggyesy  Nordland, Washington Student since: 2008 david@meggyesy.com

Philip Oude-Vrielink *  Melbourne, Australia Student since: 2006 philip@philipoudevrielink.com

John Quigley *  San Francisco, California Student since: 2009 jq.priv@gmail.com

Gediminas Peseckas  Vilnius, Lithuania Student since: 2010 gediminas@bigmind.lt

Rod Saunders  Reno/Las Vegas, Nevada Student since: 2004    eno@fiveranks.com

Mary Ellen Sloan *  Salt Lake City, Utah Student since: 2001 sloans@xmission.com

Daniela Solzbacher   Salt Lake City, Utah  Student since: 2006 dsolzbacher@gmail.com

Paul Thielking *   Salt Lake City, Utah Student since:  1999  pthielking@gmail.com

Mark de L. Thompson   Austin, Texas   Student since: 2006   Mark@dialoggroup.com

Denise Turley   Madrid, Spain and Dublin, Ireland   Student since: 2016  denise.turley1@gmail.com

Rob Velek *  Vancouver, BC, Canada Student since: 2008 rob@revmanagement.ca

Christian von Wolkahof    Dusseldorf, Germany Student since: 1988 cwolkahof@googlemail.com

*  Certified Big Mind Facilitator  (Read more)

Thank you...

Thank you for your interest and request.
We will answer as soon as possible…

Thank you...

…for your signup to receive news updates!

You just need to imagine...

30% OFF

ALL HEADPHONES